Progressive International Summit for Vaccine Internationalism 18-12 June
-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

85% of vaccines that have been administered worldwide have been in high- and upper-middle-income countries. Only 0.3 percent of doses have been administered in low-income countries.

At this pace most countries will be left waiting until at least 2024 to achieve mass COVID-19 immunization.

We have the capacity to vaccinate the world. But a coalition of pharmaceutical corporations, billionaire philanthropists, and Global North governments stands in the way.

That is why we are convening ministers, parliamentarians, government officials, healthcare workers and vaccine manufacturers in an emergency Summit for Vaccine Internationalism.

Our goal is simple: to produce, distribute and deliver Covid-19 vaccines for all.

We have the capacity to vaccinate the world. But a coalition of pharmaceutical corporations, billionaire philanthropists, and Global North governments stands in the way.

That is why we are convening ministers, parliamentarians, government officials, healthcare workers and vaccine manufacturers in an emergency Summit for Vaccine Internationalism.

Our goal is simple: to produce, distribute and deliver Covid-19 vaccines for all.

Friday 18 June - Public Plenary - Register below
9:00 Mexico City | 10:00 New York City | 15:00 London | 17:00 Nairobi | 19:30 New Delhi | 22:00 Hanoi

Saturday 19 June, Sunday 20 June - Private Meetings

Monday 21 June - Closing Press Conference
10:00 Mexico City | 11:00 New York City | 16:00 London | 18:00 Nairobi | 20:30 New Delhi | 22:00 Hanoi
Fill in this form for press accreditation

We have the power to end this pandemic.

We are convening forces across the Global South to produce, distribute, and deliver vaccines for all. Register now to attend the Summit for Vaccine Internationalism.

By submitting this form you agree to be emailed occasionally
by the Progressive International. Read our privacy policy 
here.